Services

Rental

GENE-ELECTRA is specialized in the rental of technological events equipment. We always look for a solution to fulfil the global technical requirements and needs of our customers, such as:

For your outdoor events we can also propose the following:

Long term rental

If you intend to use the same equipment for regular events, without having to worry about the purchase investment or maintenance issues, you have the option of long term rental of our equipment. This means you will always have the advantage of using the latest equipment and will benefit from technical assistance at a fixed monthly or quarterly rental price.

Sales

Although we are specialized in rental, we realise that some of our customers prefer to buy material or to equip a meeting room on a permanent basis. In this case, Géné-Electra can offer its broad experience in working out the best technical solutions. In other words, we can assure the sale, installation and service of most of the equipment we also provide in rental mode.

Privileged collaboration

You are looking for a technical partner who can provide you with a quality service and who is able to adapt to your organisation and infrastructure? We work out together your technical requirements (material, frequency of use, assistance, etc.), your internal organisation (commercial, logistics, financial, etc.) and we find the best way to fulfil these needs through our privileged collaboration.

Musical instruments

As an autonomous division within the company, Clarks Music is specialised in the rental of musical instruments and back-line material. We provide a broad variety of musical instruments and audio material that can be used both for live concerts and as decorative devices for video clips and films. More info? Visit www.clarks-music.com

Interpreters

The selection of good interpreters is crucial in the success of multilingual events. This part of our business is entrusted to our partner, Mister Light. With more than thirty years experience, this specialised interpreting agency carefully selects the interpreters who will perfectly match the requirements of your specific event. More info? Visit www.misterlight.be

Organisational Services

For many of our events projects, we work with players from the MICE-sector. If you are looking for providers of particular services, we can offer you our consultancy experience and put you in touch with our reliable partners. Concrete examples of what we have in mind include finding an event location, coordinator, etc.

Rue Steylsstraat 100 - 1020 Brussels, Belgium | +32 (0)2 425.25.06 | info@gene-electra.com | Btw/Tva/Vat BE 0413.118.050

Services

Location

GENE-ELECTRA est spécialisé dans la location de matériel de technologie événementielle. Nous cherchons à couvrir l’ensemble des besoins techniques que rencontrent nos clients, à savoir :

Pour vos manifestations extérieures nous vous proposons également:

Location long terme

Si vous souhaitez utiliser régulièrement du matériel sans devoir faire l’investissement de l’acheter ni devoir assumer les tracas de l’entretien et de mise à jour du matériel nous pouvons établir avec vous des contrats de location long terme. Vous disposez ainsi toujours du matériel le plus récent et du service technique pour un coût mensuel ou trimestriel fixe.

Vente

Spécialiste de la location, il arrive régulièrement qu'un de nos client décide d'acheter tout ou partie du matériel habituellement loué ou souhaite équiper de manière permanente une salle de réunion. GENE-ELECTRA propose alors son aide afin de déterminer la solution la mieux adaptée au besoin du client. Nous assurons donc la vente, l'installation et la maintenance de la plupart du matériel proposé à la location.

Collaboration Privilégiée

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un partenaire technique qui permet d’assurer un service technique qualitatif tout en s’adaptant à votre mode de fonctionnement et votre infrastructure? Nous établissons ensemble vos besoins techniques (équipement, fréquence d’utilisation, assistance, etc.), votre fonctionnement interne (commercial, logistique, financier, etc.) et définissons ensemble la meilleure manière d’y répondre au travers d’une collaboration étroite.

Instruments de musique

Département à part entière de l’entreprise, Clarks Music est spécialisé dans la location d’instruments de musique et d’équipement de back line. Qu’il s’agisse des instruments de référence pour vos concerts live ou d’éléments plus décoratifs pour un tournage, une large gamme d’instruments de musique et de matériel audio est à votre disposition dans notre catalogue.

Interprètes

Le choix des interprètes est crucial dans la bonne réalisation de vos événements multilingues. Pour cela nous faisons appel à notre partenaire privilégié qu’est Mister-Light. Depuis plus de 30 ans, ce bureau d’interprètes spécialisé sélectionne avec rigueur les interprètes les plus adaptés et expérimentés dans le sujet de votre événement.

Services d’organisation

Notre expérience dans le domaine technique nous amène à travailler quotidiennement avec de nombreux acteurs du secteur MICE. Si vous êtes à la recherche de prestataires, nous pouvons vous conseiller et vous mettre en relation avec nos partenaires de confiance. Comme par exemple pour la recherche d’un lieu d’évènement, la coordination et l’organisation, etc.

 

Rue Steylsstraat 100 - 1020 Brussels, Belgium | +32 (0)2 425.25.06 | info@gene-electra.com | Btw/Tva/Vat BE 0413.118.050